Hello skinny.. people. yeah, people

hey ya’ll

new blogger here! AND GUESS WHO THAT PERSON IS??  me, haha.

so as I planned for a very long time, I’ve decided to create a blog just for myself, not for posting my creations. (yeah, I’ve posted in wordpress my 1,5 books. ( 1,5 is because one is finished, and the other is not).

and the other reason is that I need to practice and practice and PRACTICE with my English skills, because I’M NOT A GIRL WHOM NATIVE SPEECH IS ENGLISH. Just regular Lithuanian with not so very tragical accent.

I BET YOU DON’T KNOW WHERE LITHUANIA IS MOTHERFU…DCAKES! And I’m not surprised. 3/4 of all population don’t know our country. So we started to call it Narnia. Because no one knows where it is.

So THERE IT IS, the land of little cute gnomes and centaurs.

CEPELINAI country

 

POTATO PANCAKES’ AND POTATO PUDDING’ AND BOILED POTATOES WITH PORK INSIDE’ MOTHERLAND

sounds creepy, but believe me, these are the most incredible dishes ever. Especially cooked by my mom ^^

and for the end the picture for you to imagine me :))))))))))

ME

LOL, JUST KIDDING ((BUT IT IS ME))

okay fellas, that is enough for my first entry. SEE YA’LL SOON.

stay fab, Domy. xx

NORMAL ME

Leave a Reply

