Adventurious adventures of Domy

Hey ya’ll!

Domy has come back from her traveling.
okay, so as you already know it, I was in the countryside for the past 4 days. And today I wanna share my adventures there.

<<PAUSE.>>

<<THIS POST WILL BE QUITE LONG SO IF YOU HAVE TROUBLES WITH PEEING, GO TO THE TOILET NOW AND STAY DRY>>

DAY 1, TOILET ALL THE WAY

It was Thursday when it all began. As usual I packed my stuff and so, and about 1pm we left. Despite the fact we were only three people in the car, we needed to take the rat and dog with us because we had no place to left them. SO my parents were in the front seats and ME, RAT WITH A HUGE CAGE AND ENGLISH BULLDOG were sitting in the back squeezed…

We were traveling for about an hour and I had a nap. So my parents woke me up and nothing interesting had happened then. After we had a short meal, my parents decided to go on a mushroom hunt. Because I hate mushrooming, I didn’t go, and stayed at house with animals and started reading a book I had brought with myself. Then I heard a hard wind blowing outside. Not long after my parents came back saying it was too dangerous to stay in the wood because wind was really hard.

after 3,56 minutes ( I was looking at the watch, because I’m cool) rain has started. I thought it would destroy all house, because it was LIKE REALLY HARD. AND I PLANNED TO GO SWIMMING BUT NOOOOO RAIN HAD RUINED EVERYTHING. So I went to the kitchen and ate all cookies.

And then my mom called me. ” Domy look, the rainbow!!!”. but I didn’t mind, took way too big anorak and went to the toilet ((YES LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, WE HAVE NO PLUMBING IN THE COUNTRYSIDE AND WE HAVE TO GO TO THE TOILET OUTSIDE THE HOUSE)). And when I got there, I saw the most amazing rainbow in my whole life. It’s sad that I couldn’t took better quality photo. 😦

CAM00721YES IT WAS TAKEN WHILE SITTING ON THE TOILET

Several hour later I went to the toilet again, and saw this creepy thing.

CAM00729 CAM00731

yup, I was located on the same toilet when I saw this creepy fog.

DAY 2, ADVENTURES ON THE ROAD

My dad woke me up saying “Domy wake up, we’re going to learn how to drive”.  HOLY SHIT I WAS WAITING THIS MOMENT FOR ENTIRE TEENAGE LIFE. So I got ready as quick as I could and we drove to the destination of learning.  I WAS SHAKING BECAUSE I HAD A FIRST NORMAL DRIVING LESSON. And things went really great. Well it is difficult to move a car at first, but ksljhgsrelkesjlgnesngvsaengbse;l I CAN DRIVE JESUS CHRIST I CAN DRIVE I CAN DRIVE AND I KNOW HOW TO DRIVE OH YEAHH.

that evening we had a barbecue and I ON MY WAY TO THE TOILET (again,LOL) I SAW THIS ENORMOUS CREEPY YELLOW THING

CAM00738IT HAD CROSS ON HIS ASS OH HOLY COW

brrrrr… and then I didn’t notice that I had lost my hair rubber. AND I FOUND OUT THIS WHEN IT WAS DARK. so I toke my phone to light my way. Not long after I found my hair rubber on the grass NEAR THE TOILET.

CAM00739

hohohoho

and in the night me and my dad went to watch stars. Nothing to say here anymore 🙂

DAY 3, OR HOW I WAS LOOKING FOR A HUSBAND

yes, you read right. Because my grandmother’s brother lives in the same place, and has a lot of animals from chickens to pregnant cow. So he needed to go to the ball that evening, and he asked us to give water for a horse and a cow. Sooooooooooooo in the evening we hit the road to the cow and horse. Well, we needed to go to the fields between two forests, and you can see how wonderful the scenery was there.

CAM00766 CAM00767 CAM00744

and here is me with a pregnant cow :))))))

CAM00751

WE ARE SO PHOTOGENIC

CAM00757

FARMER SEARCHES FOR A HUSBAND
(taken by my mom)

DAY 4, OR THE DAY WHEN I PROVED MY DRIVING SKILLS

nothing special has happened that day. In the morning I had another driving lesson with my dad, and soon after that we were going home when suddenly my dad stopped the car and said, ” show to mom what you learned and drive us to the town named Andrioniškis.” (TIP: I needed to drive about 10 km on a road full of cars). AND I DROVE THEM THERE OH MY GOD I DROVE AND DIDN’T KILLED ANYONE OH MY SWEET CHILI PEPPER. and when I drove them to that little town, me and dad switched positions and he got the wheel.

So this is it 🙂 there were all my adventures. Sad, but I didn’t find any centaurs to play pai sho with..  Well this post is quite long,

stay fab fellas, see ya’ll soon, Domy xxxx

webcam-toy-foto47

Leave a Reply

